Chabad of Harford County has a variety of classes and prayer services coming up

0
54

Rabbi Kushi Schusterman, director of Chabad of Harford County just sent along this list of classes and prayer services at Chabad of Harford County, 102 North Main St. Suite 1B in downtown Bel Air:

(For more information, call 443-353-9718 or visit www.HarfordJewish.com)

 

Wednesday August 3 @ 7:30 pm

Lecture: Uniting Heaven and Earth

 

Wednesday August 10th @ 7:30 pm

Lecture: The Spiritual Power of Oaths and Vows

 

Wednesday August 17th @ 7:30 pm

Lecture: Moving out of the Desert

 

Wednesday August 24 @ 7:30 pm

Lecture: Imitating the Creator through Charity

 

Wednesday August 31 @ 7:30 pm

Lecture: Heavenly Witnesses

 

Wednesday September 7 @ 7:30 pm

Lecture: You are What you Wear

 

Wednesday September 14 @ 7:30 pm

Lecture: Walking in G-d’s Ways

 

Wednesday September 21 @ 7:30 pm

Lecture: Not in the Heavens

 

Wednesday October 5 @ 7:30 pm

Lecture: Life in Three Dimensions

 

Tuesday October 11 @ 7:30 pm

Lecture: In Praise of Our Teacher Moses/Moshe

 

Here is a List of Services for the next little while

 

Friday August 5, 19

Kabbalat Shabbat Service
6:30pm 

 

Friday September 2, 16, 30

Kabbalat Shabbat Service
6:00pm 

 

Saturday August 6, 20 September 3,17 October 1, 15

Shabbat Prayer – Parshah
10:00 am – Noon

Free High Holiday Services
Rosh Hashana 

Wednesday, Sept. 28

Evening services 6:30pm

 

Thursday, Sept. 29

Morning Services 9:30am

Shofar Service 11:30am

 

Tashlich Services  @ Bynam Run Park 

(click here to find out more about this service) 

5:30pm

 

Evening service 7:00pm

 

Friday, Sept. 30

Morning Services 9:30am

Shofar Service 11:30am

Evening Service 6:30

 

 

Yom Kippur  

Friday, Oct. 7

Kol Nidrei Service 6:15pm

 

Saturday, Oct. 8

Morning Services 9:30am

Yizkor Memorial Service 12:00pm

Mincha & Ne’ilah  4:30pm

 

 

Do you want to get our weekly email? www.bit.ly/joinemail

For Upcoming Events Click Here 

Join the Chai Club Here